Restoring Property Damaged By
FIRE spacer WATER spacer SMOKE spacer WIND & Other Perils Since 1982
Emergency Services
24/7/365
Fire Water Smoke Wind

MCR Harrisburg – Fire, Water & Smoke Damage Restoration Services

Harrisburg Branch
Mellon Certified Restoration
5005 Devonshire Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Main: 717-232-1551
Fax: 717-232-1553
General Mailbox:Harrisburg
Electronic Referral: Click Here
Mellon Certified Restoration is a highly successful, full-service, privately owned company that specializes in the restoration of commercial and residential property damaged by fire, smoke, water, mold, wind, vandalism and other perils. By offering both emergency services and repairs, Mellon Certified Restoration is committed to providing property owners with a single-source solution to their loss.  Call our Harrisburg, PA office at 717-232-1551

Harrisburg Branch Team

The following staff members lead a full Branch team of
experienced, trained Restorators and Carpenters.

Branch Manager Matt Vincent mvincent@melloncr.net 2013
Claims Coordinator Adrienne Lageman alageman@melloncr.net 2001
Property Loss Specialist Jo Simpkins jsimpkins@melloncr.net 2005
Emergency Services Manager Greg Motter gmotter@melloncr.net 2003
Large Loss Estimator Ryan Straley rstraley@melloncr.net 2010
Director of Business Development Doug Morrow dmorrow@melloncr.net 2008

Only an experienced restoration contractor like Mellon can offer the special knowledge, skills and equipment required to properly repair property damaged by fire, water, smoke, wind or other perils. The Mellon repair teams have years of construction experience and a thorough knowledge of property restoration / reconstruction requirements to return your home or business to its pre-loss condition. From identifying and evaluating direct and related damage, preparing a detailed estimate and performing all aspects of the necessary repairs, Mellon Certified Restoration is the team to call.