Restoring Property Damaged By
FIRE spacer WATER spacer SMOKE spacer WIND & Other Perils Since 1982
Emergency Services
24/7/365
Fire Water Smoke Wind

Philadelphia Metro Branch – Fire, Water & Smoke Damage Restoration Services

Philadelphia Metro Branch
Mellon Certified Restoration
436 South Lansdowne Avenue
Yeadon, PA 19050
Main: 610-622-5860
Fax: 610-622-1208
General Mailbox:Philadelphia Metro
Electronic Referral: Click here
Mellon Certified Restoration is a highly successful, full-service, privately owned company that specializes in the restoration of commercial and residential property damaged by fire, smoke, water, mold, wind, vandalism and other perils. By offering both emergency services and repairs, Mellon Certified Restoration is committed to providing property owners with a single-source solution to their loss.  Call our Philadelphia Metro office at 610-622-5860

Philadelphia Metro Branch Team

The following staff members lead a full Branch team of
experienced, trained Restorators and Carpenters.

Branch Manager Charlie Merkel cmerkel@melloncr.net 1020
Claims Coordinator Suzy LeSage slesage@melloncr.net 1010
Property Loss Specialists Kurt Bartell kbartell@melloncr.net 1018
Randy Cropper rcropper@melloncr.net 1041
Production Managers Phil Schina pschina@melloncr.net 1023
Stephen Unger sunger@melloncr.net 1040
Dan Park dpark@melloncr.net 1024
Sean Rocks srocks@melloncr.net 1046

Only an experienced restoration contractor like Mellon can offer the special knowledge, skills and equipment required to properly repair property damaged by fire, water, smoke, wind or other perils. The Mellon repair teams have years of construction experience and a thorough knowledge of property restoration / reconstruction requirements to return your home or business to its pre-loss condition. From identifying and evaluating direct and related damage, preparing a detailed estimate and performing all aspects of the necessary repairs, Mellon Certified Restoration is the team to call.